Catégories
General

Why Me?

Je suis tombé sur ce morceau pas hasard.

This song is dedicated to everyone who has been and is being bullied. Your not alone / Cette chanson est dédiée à tous ceux qui ont été et sont victimes d’intimidation. Tu n’es pas seul.

https://youtu.be/lffa69QdVTU

I can’t do this anymore if you keep on hurting me
I can see the end and what its going to do to me
You push me down on my knees and keep me asking why its me
And I don’t know why and what I did

And I don’t want to be here screaming
what do you want from me
I don’t want it, I can’t take it so please just leave me be
Let me go, Don’t hurt me please
Don’t beat me to my knees
I can’t hold onto me
I just don’t want to be me

I’m alone and I know I can’t stand up and face you down
All I want is this to stop so I will take my way out
I’m going where you can’t hurt me and where I know that its safe
You can’t hurt me if I’m gone

And I don’t want to be here screaming
what do you want from me
I don’t want it, I can’t take it so please just leave me be
Let me go, Don’t hurt me please
Don’t beat me to my knees
I can’t hold onto me
I just don’t want to be